Sales and Service Network
/Contact Us / Sales and Service Network
Zoomlion always attaches great importance to service at each and every stage to ensure the continuous, stable operation of our machines to achieve their maximum utilization and productivity. Combined with our slogan, standard service and value-added service are offered to cater to all your needs.
Office
  • Europe,Turkey
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    E-mail:
    Turkey@zoomlion.com
  • Europe,Israel
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    E-mail:
    Israel@zoomlion.com
  • Africa,South Africa
    Name:
    Zoomlion South Africa
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    0027 607454509, 0027 824911301
    E-mail:
    southafrica@zoomlion.com
  • Africa,Ethiopia
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    E-mail:
    ethiopia@zoomlion.com
  • Africa,Tanzania
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    E-mail:
    tanzania@zoomlion.com
  • Africa,Kenya
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    E-mail:
    kenya@zoomlion.com
  • Africa,Nigeria
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    E-mail:
    nigeria@zoomlion.com
  • Africa,Algeria
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    E-mail:
    algeria@zoomlion.com
  • Russia,Russia
    Name:
    ZOOMLION HEAVY INDUSTRY RUS LLC
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    8 (495) 280-79-45
    E-mail:
    zlrussia@zoomlion.com
  • Central Asia,Kazakhstan
    Name:
    Zoomlion Kazakhstan LLP
    Product:
    Tel:
    8-8000-806-888
    E-mail:
    kazakhstan@zoomlion.com
  • Central Asia,Mongolia
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    8-8000-806-888
    E-mail:
    mongolia@zoomlion.com
  • Southeast Asia,Malaysia
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    60123836293
    E-mail:
    malaysia@zoomlion.com
  • Southeast Asia,Brunei
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    E-mail:
    brunei@zoomlion.com
  • Southeast Asia,Singapore
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    0065 6861 4944
    E-mail:
    singapore@zoomlion.com
  • Southeast Asia,Philippines
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    +632-9902300
    E-mail:
    philippines@zoomlion.com
  • Oceania,Australia
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    0061 4 4991 0718
    E-mail:
    australia@zoomlion.com
  • Southeast Asia,Thailand
    Name:
    Zoomlion Heavy Industry (Thailand) Co.,Ltd
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    +66 2-361-6612
    E-mail:
    thailand@zoomlion.com
  • Southeast Asia,Myanmar
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    +66 2-361-6612
    E-mail:
    myanmar@zoomlion.com
  • Southeast Asia,Laos
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    +66 2-361-6613
    E-mail:
    laos@zoomlion.com
  • Southeast Asia,Indonesia
    Name:
    PT.ZOOMLION INDONESIA HEAVY INDUSTRY
    Product:
    Tel:
    +62 21 29675225
    E-mail:
    indonesia@zoomlion.com
  • Southeast Asia,Cambodia
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    +84-4-22400008
    E-mail:
    cambodia@zoomlion.com
  • Southeast Asia,Vietnam
    Name:
    ZOOMLION VIETNAM COMPANY LIMITED
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    +84-4-22400008
    E-mail:
    vietnam@zoomlion.com
  • Southeast Asia,Korea
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    E-mail:
    korea@zoomlion.com
  • Southeast Asia,
    Name:
    China ,Hong Kong
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    E-mail:
    hongkong@zoomlion.com
  • South Asia,India
    Name:
    ZOOMlION INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    +91 1800 120 9606
    E-mail:
    india@zoomlion.com
  • South Asia,Bangladesh
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    +91 1800 120 9606
    E-mail:
    bangladesh@zoomlion.com
  • ,Sri lanka
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    +91 1800 120 9606
    E-mail:
    srilanka@zoomlion.com
  • South Asia,Pakistan
    Name:
    ZOOMLION PAKISTAN(Pvt.) Ltd
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    +92 21 35242865
    E-mail:
    pakistan@zooomlion.com
  • Middle East,Saudi Arabia
    Product:
    E-mail:
    saudiarabia@zoomlion.com
  • Middle East,Qatar
    Product:
    Tel:
    +971-4-8809048
    E-mail:
    qatar@zoomlion.com
  • Middle East,Kuwait
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    +971-4-8809048
    E-mail:
    kuwait@zoomlion.com
  • America,America
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    +1 (262) 835.1828
    E-mail:
    america@zoomlion.com
  • America,Brazil
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    +55 19 31156000
    E-mail:
    brazil@zoomlion.com
  • America,Argentina
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    E-mail:
    argentina@zoomlion.com
  • America,Colombia
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    E-mail:
    colombia@zoomlion.com
  • America,Peru
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    E-mail:
    peru@zoomlion.com
  • America,Chile
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    E-mail:
    chile@zoomlion.com
  • America,Mexico
    Product:
    Mobile Crane/Concrete/Construction Hoist/Earthmoving/Foundation/Forklift/Environmental
    Tel:
    +52(55)26204248
    E-mail:
    mexico@zoomlion.com
Dealer